vifino's Blargh!

I'm vifino. I do stuff. I program mainly, but I also do stuff like diving or making music.


* My ThinkPad X230 Tablet - Fri Jun 09 01:29:24 UTC 2017

* Pre-33C3 Adventures - Fri Dec 23 18:50:26 UTC 2016

* PAM and pam_lua Introduction - Sun Dec 04 17:50:21 UTC 2016

* NetCat: Inconsistency everywhere. - Thu Jun 30 13:19:15 UTC 2016

* NTP - Mon Jun 06 23:44:18 UTC 2016

* dickbutt.md - Fri Jan 08 09:06:06 UTC 2016

* SSH: Dynamic Jump Host Configuration and higher Security. - Thu Dec 24 16:47:33 UTC 2015

* The new age: Deploying code via Containers - Sat Dec 19 19:00:53 UTC 2015

* CGI and FastCGI - Sat Nov 28 19:18:34 UTC 2015

* Getting the "PRETTY_NAME" of a distribution - Fri Nov 27 14:28:19 UTC 2015

* Carbon v1.1 is live! - Thu Nov 26 15:03:15 UTC 2015

* RSS is alive! - Thu Nov 26 04:54:04 UTC 2015

* How this blog is set up - Tue Nov 24 22:07:29 UTC 2015

* Hello World! - Tue Nov 24 19:45:40 UTC 2015